The Courier

Volume 16, Issue 11 (1983)

Issue Highlights


OK Given To Lightpole Agreement

Courier To Pay Reporters

Stark, Miller Quit

College Update–A Brief Look At What’s Happening At Community Colleges And Four-Year Schools Across The Country; Students Reflect On Accomplishments Of '82

Students Reflect On Accomplishments Of '82


Carol Dobbie

Liz Beldon

Myrna Miller

Dave Stark

Bruce Walwark

Greg Alvarez


Editorial Staff

Dan Cassidy
Managing Editor
Mark Pfefferman
Photo Editor
Brian O'Mahoney
Art Editor
Bob Dvorak
C. W. Bommelman, Mike Bouse, Mike Considine, Rane Goelz, Wendy Heim, Peggy Hiltz, Gayle Jasinskl, Mike Johnson, Moira Leen, Steve Nelson, D. Randall Olson, Elaine Pekarski, Cathy Robinson, Ann Roper, Scott Tomkowiak, Ron Word, Ray Whitlock
Faculty Advisor
James J. Nyka

Contact The Courier staff at: https://codcourier.org/about