The Courier

Volume 19, Issue 8 (1985)

Issue Highlights


Change Traffic Fine Policy, SG Asks

'Motivated Students' Find Honors Program Challenging

College Protests Spreading

Artists Fight Apartheid With Music And Videos

Graduation Rates Are False, Says Government


Editorial Staff

Editor in chief
John Hoffman
Managing Editor
Tom Eul
Photo Editor
Chuck Smith
Feature Editor
Channon Seifert
Sports Editor
Dave Tuley
Art Editor
Tom Kunsch
Graphics/Paste Up
Joe Territo
Helen Curran
Business Manager
David J. Hamilton
James J. Nyka
Christine Ader, Amy Buczko, Deana Christensen, Helen Curran, John Detwiler, Gene Dickerson, Tammy DePirro, Sheri Fry, Javier Gonzalez, Ed Howerton, Craig Kalin, Teresa Jones, Caren Krutsinger, John Fenwick, Joe Ray, Maria Reda, M.J. Peterson, Diane Roeder, Richard Rudnik, Claire Slepicka, Cheryl Sobun, Scott Tomkowiak, Sue Tomse
Christine Ader, Kathy Carmean, Carl Courtney, Teresa Jones, Cheryl Roeile

Contact The Courier staff at: https://codcourier.org/about