The Courier



Outstanding Faculty Award Goes To Chuck Ellenbaum

Lack Of Student Turnout At Candidates' Forum Shows Low Interest, Poor Planning

Renowned Journalist Georgie Anne Geyer Closes Out Honors Lecture Series For 90-91

Candidates Set Goals And Campaign For Student Support

Courier Endorsements: Leith For President, No On ISA And No On Smoking Ban

Taylor 'Wows' Audience With Energetic Concert

Women's Track Team Ready For Championships

Tennis Team Earns Co-Championship Of N4C

Baseball Chaps Face Region IV Sectionals


Charles Ellenbaum

Georgie Anne Geyer

Akbar Jaffer

Melissa Hansen

Guy Matheson

May Sinno

Steve Hodgden

Murray Leith

Scott Andrews

Roland Raffel

Pat Keir

Pauline Waterhouse

Craig Berger

Livingston Taylor

Brad Lowery