The Courier

Volume 22, Issue 18 (1989)

Issue Highlights & Notes

The year was misprinted on this issue. It should read 1989.


Faculty Resist Student-Run Evaluation

Speech Team Wins State Title

Student Government Board Overrules Veto Of Director's Pay Package By SG President

Full-Time Faculty Debate National Union Affiliation

Chaparrals Hockey Team Falls Short Of National Title


Tim Cavanagh

Bertice Berry

Paul Venier

Bob Granato


Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief
Steve Tolokon
Managing Editor
Lisa Daigle
Sports Editor
Stephanie Jordan
Features/A&E Editor
Colleen Milovic
Photo Editor
Dan Muir
Associate Editor
Jed Mander
Editorial Cartoonist
Dave Matz
Advertising Manager
Joanna Del Gallo
Catherine Stablein
Staff: Michele Bonk, Maren Egge, Araceli Esquivel, Chris Foley, Karin Foster, Jim Frohnapfel, Thomas Henry, Scott Hunt, Steve Gibson, Ruth Leaneagh, Linda Liang, Cathy Lynch, Janet Mrazek, Dan Noble, Steve Slomiany, Vickie Snow, Susan Sperry, Jeffrey Wojtasiak

Contact The Courier staff at: https://codcourier.org/about